Home
  Print Email help
Creativity Co-Op at Old Town Ale House
Friday, June 30, 2017, 06:00pm

Brushes & Booze for Boobs
A fundraiser for the Susan G. Komen 3 Day
Presented by The Creativity Co-Op & Old Town Ale House

50% of all painting proceeds and 15% of all bar proceeds will go to the cause.

First drink included in ticket sale, please contact the Creativity Co-Op for reservations. https://www.facebook.com/thecreativityco.op/

Location : 412 N. Florence St., Casa Grande
Contact : (520) 421-4482

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 22 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Mon Jan 22 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition
Sun Feb 25 @ 3:00PM -
Domingo DeGrazia and his Spanish Guitar Band in Concert