Home
  Print Email help
Paint Nite with Carl Los at Old Town Ale House
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 07:00pm

No automatic alt text available.

Join us for this fun and exciting class at the Old Town Ale House in Casa Grande, AZ! Learn creative and effective painting techniques using a paint brush and palette knife! We will be painting a beautiful piece in the style of "Lady In Red" as seen here! Never painted before? NO problem! You will paint step by step with me and in just a short time you will have your very own painting on canvas! "Lady In Red" has been one of my most popular paintings EVER! The class fee is only $35 per person, and all materials are provided for you!

Preregistration is required. Please signup at https://thewayipaint.com/classes

Location : 412 N. Florence St. Casa Grande
Contact : (520) 509-6555

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 22 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Mon Jan 22 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition
Sun Feb 25 @ 3:00PM -
Domingo DeGrazia and his Spanish Guitar Band in Concert