Home
  Print Email help
Taste of Casa Grande
Sunday, October 15, 2017, 01:00pm - 04:00pm

alt

Traditionally, the Taste of Casa Grande is like a giant celebration and party that is held once a year to benefit Against Abuse, Inc., a private, non-profit agency that provides shelter and related services to women and children in crisis.

All in all, the Taste of Casa Grande is a huge party for the community, the host and the restaurants; it's a party that benefits Against Abuse, Inc. because all proceeds go directly to the Agency. Agency personnel and volunteers from the community donate their time and efforts, as do the restaurants and the hosts so there are no administrative or overhead costs. 2017 will be the 31st Annual Taste of Casa Grande and we sincerely hope you will be with us to celebrate. Interested in purchasing tickets for the 31st Annual Taste of Casa Grande? Please contact us at 520.836.1239 or go to http://www.tasteofcasagrande.com/tickets_new.html


Location : Eva's Fine Mexican Food - 665 N Pinal Ave, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Contact : 520.836.1239

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition
Sun Feb 25 @ 3:00PM -
Domingo DeGrazia and his Spanish Guitar Band in Concert