Home
  Print Email help
Miracle Auditions
Saturday, October 21, 2017, 03:00pm

No automatic alt text available.

AUDITIONS for Miracle! A Live Radio Play.

We've taken our hit Christmas musical Miracle! And turned it into a live radio musical! Based on the beloved story "Miracle on 34th Street", this musical follows the story of Doris Walker and her daughter Susan as they witness the trial of a man who claims to be Santa Claus!

We are looking for two children plus adult actors of all ages to fill speaking and singing roles, as well as 'foley' artists to provide all of the sound effects for the show. The good news is: since it's radio, nothing needs to be memorized!

Auditions day and times:

Saturday, October 21st @ 3pm
Sunday, October 22nd @ 3pm


Actors do not need to prepare anything in advance, and they do not need to bring a head-shot or resume. Auditions will consist of cold reads from the script plus singing a song from the show (which will be taught at the audition).

Location : BlackBox Studio for the Arts 413 N. Florence St. CG, 85122
Contact : 520.428.7050

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 20 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Sat Jan 20 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
18th Annual Casa Grande Downtown Street Fair
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Thu Feb 15 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Day Out Downtown
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018