Home
  Print Email help
Trunk-R-Treat
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 10:00am - 11:00am

Image result for free pictures of ghosts

The 8th annual event will be held on Wednesday, October 25 at the Dorothy Powell Senior Center. Bring out your inner goblin and ghosts or super hero by decorating the trunk of your car (don't forget your costume too)! Fee to participate: Three bags of candy.

Location : Dorothy Powell Senior Center 405 E 6th St, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Contact : 5200-421-8677 Ext.4561

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 22 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Mon Jan 22 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition
Sun Feb 25 @ 3:00PM -
Domingo DeGrazia and his Spanish Guitar Band in Concert