Home
  Print Email help
Annual Member Meeting
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 05:30pm - 07:00pm

Join us for our 2017 Annual Meeting and Dinner.  No fundraising, raffles, or silent auctions! Just a celebration of what we've achieved in the downtown community and those who make it possible.

Click here to register:  http://events.constantcontact.com/register/event?llr=l7yw7dtab&oeidk=a07eeqizv392788fb68

Image may contain: night, sky and outdoor

Location : BeDillon’s Restaurant 800 North Park Avenue, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Contact : 520-836-8744

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 20 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Sat Jan 20 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
18th Annual Casa Grande Downtown Street Fair
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Thu Feb 15 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Day Out Downtown
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018