Home
  Print Email help
Ladies' Pamper Night ~ Nails & Shopping
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 06:00pm - 10:00pm

No automatic alt text available.

Join us for another Ladies' Pamper Night with Ms. Aguila's Nails $25 for a Gel manicure that includes your first drink!

Specials & shopping onsite with The Apothecraft Shop and Arbonne.

Location : Old Town Ale House- 412 N. Florence St. Casa Grande, Az 85122
Contact : (520) 509-6555

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 23 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Tue Jan 23 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Fri Jan 26 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
Drinks and Live Music!
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sat Feb 10 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
LMAO Comedy Night
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018