Home
  Print Email help
Free Massage & Mimosa's
Friday, November 10, 2017, 04:00pm - 07:00pm

No automatic alt text available.

Just a heads up! ApotheCraft is closed for a week next week (Nov 8-14th)....
Join The ApotheCraft Shop for Downtown Happy Hour Stroll
November 10th from 4pm-7pm! ApotheCraft will be open for that time frame only, with free 5 minute chair massages and Mimosa's & Wine with appetizers!
Come by and bring your friends and share an evening stroll with goodies by all the participating merchants. ApotheCraft will also have a 15% off SALE ON EVERYTHING!

Location : 408 N Florence St. Casa Grande, Az 85122
Contact : 520-518-1461

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 23 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Tue Jan 23 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition
Sun Feb 25 @ 3:00PM -
Domingo DeGrazia and his Spanish Guitar Band in Concert