Home
  Print Email help
Kid's Canvas Class w/Jordyn Carias
Saturday, November 11, 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am

No automatic alt text available.

Jordyn will teach your children acrylic painting techniques using a variety of brushes to create a fun art project they will be proud to display!
Ages 5+
$15 All Inclusive
Due to a significant number of past no-shows, we cannot base our participant count on those who say they are attending via the Facebook event. Please prepay via the link, in person or speak with a Co-Op team member directly. Thank you for your understanding.

Location : 305 N. Florence St. Casa Grande, Az 85122
Contact : (520) 421-4482

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 22 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Mon Jan 22 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Thu Feb 15 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Day Out Downtown
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition