Home
  Print Email help
Without Falter & She's Not Breathing
Saturday, November 11, 2017, 07:00pm - 11:00pm

No automatic alt text available.

Join BlackBox Foundation for an night of local talent as Without Falter and She's Not Breathing perform at our studio in historic downtown, Casa Grande. Nov. 11th at 7PM. $7. This is an all ages performance.

Location : BlackBox Foundation 413 N Florence St. Casa Grande, Az 85122
Contact : (520) 428-7050

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 22 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Mon Jan 22 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Thu Feb 15 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Day Out Downtown
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition