Home
  Print Email help
Foster's Fashions Masquerade Party & Fashion Show
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 06:30pm - 08:30pm

Image may contain: text

Join Foster's Fashions at Old Town Ale House for their Fall Fashion Show - Masquerade Party.

Come dressed to impress AND do not forget your mask! We will be awarding a prize (or 2) for BEST MASQUERADE ATTIRE!

Complementary hor g'oeuvres will be provided by Tommy's Bistro.

Guests who take advantage of VIP Shopping will have additional chances to win prizes AND a $100 store certificate!

Location : Old Town Ale House, 412 N Florence St. Casa Grande, Az 85122
Contact : 520-509-6555

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Thu Feb 15 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Day Out Downtown
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition