Home
  Print Email help
HOHP Afternoon of Motown Memories
Sunday, November 19, 2017, 03:00pm - 06:00pm

Honoring/Hiring/Helping Our Heroes of Pinal County invites your for an afternoon of Motown memories of old school Motown hits.

There will be a live performance from NFocus. All the proceeds from this event goes to assisting Veteran's in Pinal County.

Tickets are on sale now! Go to www.eventbrite.com $25 per person.

Location : Paramount Theatre. 420 N. Florence St. Casa Grande, Az 85122
Contact : 520-866-3645

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 19 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Fri Jan 19 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Sat Jan 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
18th Annual Casa Grande Downtown Street Fair
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Thu Feb 15 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Day Out Downtown
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018