Home
  Print Email help
Small Business Saturday
Saturday, November 25, 2017, 10:00am - 02:00pm

alt

Join us for a Holiday Decorating Celebration Downtown.  Visit your favorite shops to lend a hand and add your touch to our first

Downtown Christmas Tree at the corner of 4th and Historic Florence Street next to Herbalicious of Arizona.

Stay tuned for more details on shopping special with participating merchants and restaurants.

 

Location : Downtown Casa Grande, Casa Grande, Az 85122
Contact : 520-836-8744

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Thu Feb 15 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Day Out Downtown
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition