Home
  Print Email help
November Rejuvenation Hour with Uriel Deerwoman
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 09:30am - 10:30am

Image may contain: night

Join The ApotheCraft as they will be using music ,images, and instruments to create sounds to assist you into an altered space.
You will be taught about the energy fields, the elements, and the different crystals to allow you to understand how energy inside yourself is connected within and outwardly to everything. The cost is $8.00.


Featuring Uriel Golden Deerwoman
Spiritual Guide, Healer, Koshari, Artist
BA Psychology
MA Alternative Counseling

Location : ApotheCraft 408 N. Florence St. Casa Grande, Az 85122
Contact : 520-518-1461

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition
Sun Feb 25 @ 3:00PM -
Domingo DeGrazia and his Spanish Guitar Band in Concert