Home
  Print Email help
Free Massage & Mimosa Event
Friday, December 08, 2017, 04:00pm - 07:00pm

No automatic alt text available.

It’s happening again!

HAPPY HOUR STROLL of all the merchants on DECEMBER 8th FRIDAY 4pm-7pm! Mark your calendars!

The ApotheCraft Shop will be open for that time frame with free 5 minute chair massages and Mimosa & Wine with appetizers!

Make sure to put yourself on the sign up sheet! There will be 2 Massage Therapists working to take care of more people this time!

  Go by and bring your friends and share an evening stroll with goodies by all the participating merchants. There will be a 15% off SALE ON EVERYTHING!

Location : ApotheCraft 408 N. Florence St. Casa Grande, Az 85122
Contact : 520-518-1461

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition
Sun Feb 25 @ 3:00PM -
Domingo DeGrazia and his Spanish Guitar Band in Concert