Home
  Print Email help
Creative Painting Techniques
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 05:00pm - 07:00pm

Image may contain: text

Join Old Town Ale House for this fun and exciting painting class in historic downtown Casa Grande, AZ!

Learn creative and effective painting techniques and paint your own masterpiece in the style of "No Strings Attached" as seen here!

Never painted before? NO problem! You can create this beautiful piece regardless of your skill level!

You will paint step by step with Car Los and in just a short time, you will have your very own painting on canvas!

You won't even need to bring anything, the materials will be provided! Pre-registration is required, so sign up today before this event fills up! Sign up at www.thewayipaint.com/classes

Location : Old Town Ale House 412 N Florence St Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
Contact : (520) 509-6555

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 20 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Sat Jan 20 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition
Sun Feb 25 @ 3:00PM -
Domingo DeGrazia and his Spanish Guitar Band in Concert