Home
  Print Email help
Kid's Painting & Illustration with Jordyn Carias
Saturday, January 13, 2018, 02:00pm - 03:00pm

No automatic alt text available.

Join The Creativity Co-Op a new time!
Your child will create amazing illustrations in a celebration theme using a variety of tools and techniques!
Ages 5+
$15 +tax includes all supplies
Please reserve your child's seat using the squareup link or by visiting The Creativity Co-Op. Only prepaid reservations can be guaranteed.

Location : The Creativity Co-Op 305 N. Florence St. Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
Contact : 520- 421-4482

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Thu Feb 15 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Day Out Downtown
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition