Home
  Print Email help
Dedicated To Workshop Performance
From Saturday, January 13, 2018 -  07:00pm
To Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 08:30pm

No automatic alt text available.

“Dedicated To…” is a tale of a writer trying his hardest to hold his life together and produce a piece worth remembering as everything seems to fall apart. Will he succeed? Only time will tell.

Join BlackBox Foundation as they bring this work in progress to the stage. Stay after the show for a question and answer session with the writer and the cast!

Dates & Times

Fri Jan 12- 7:00PM-8:30PM

Sat Jan 13- 7:00PM-8:30PM

Different time on Sun Jan 14- 6:00PM-7:30PM
Location : BlackBox Foundation 413 N Florence St Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
Contact : (520) 428-7050

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 18 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Thu Jan 18 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Fri Jan 19 @ 3:00PM -
Elvis Tribute - Jim Westover “Aloha from Hawaii”
Fri Jan 19 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Jan 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
18th Annual Casa Grande Downtown Street Fair
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Thu Feb 15 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Day Out Downtown