Home
  Print Email help
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
From Thursday, January 18, 2018 -  10:00am
To Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 04:00pm

No automatic alt text available.

The Creativity Co-Op is updating the class process! Join them anytime during regular business hours to complete this project!
Painters will create a rustic cross using a combination of Duncan Concepts under-glaze and Duncan Artisan Glazes. 3 color combinations will be offered. This is a simple, low stress technique that gives amazing results that will make all your friends thing you worked for hours creating a masterpiece!
Ages 12+
$25 + tax includes all supplies.

For more information please go to the link below

https://www.facebook.com/events/185929658812513/



Location : The Creativity Co-Op 305 N. Florence St. Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
Contact : 520- 421-4482

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Thu Feb 15 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Day Out Downtown
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition