Home
  Print Email help
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
From Thursday, January 18, 2018 -  10:00am
To Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 04:00pm

No automatic alt text available.

The Creativity Co-Op is updating the class process! Join them anytime during regular business hours to complete this project!


It will be fun for your kids to save when they create their own saving jar! Using Duncan Crystals Glaze and Concepts underglaze your child (or you)

will create a place to save for that next special purchase, with a dry erase area to update as they attain each goal.


Color options include Blue Crystals w/Neon Green, Blue Crystals w/Neon Orange, Purple Crystals w/Neon Blue.

Ages 5+

$20 + tax includes all supplies

Location : The Creativity Co-Op 305 N. Florence St. Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
Contact : (520) 421-4482

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Sun Jan 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Thu Feb 15 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Day Out Downtown
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition