Home
  Print Email help
Day Out Downtown
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 09:30am - 11:30am

Join us on the Main Street Patio behind our office on 2nd Street from 9:30 to 10:00 a.m. for coffee and pastries before we head out on our historical walking tour at 10:00 a.m.

lasting approximately one hour. After the tour, you'll be free to explore, have lunch and shop!

The Museum of Casa Grande and Casa Grande Art Museum will be open for afternoon visits..


day out 1

Location : Main Street Office, 110 W. 2nd Street (patio behind office)
Contact : 520-836-8744

Back

Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 23 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Kids Ceramics Project - Saving Jar
Tue Jan 23 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January Adult Ceramics Project - Rustic Cross
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Rejuvenation Hour
Thu Feb 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
February Ceramics Night
Fri Feb 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Free Massage & Mimosas
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Voices of Motown-The Play
Thu Feb 15 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Day Out Downtown
Fri Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Concert in the Park
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
O'odham Tash Parade 2018
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
The 6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition